WILSON’S LOCAL PRINT AND DIGITAL COMMUNITY INSTITUTION SINCE 1896


Featuring "The Voice of Wilson Sports" Alton Britt
along with broadcast partners F.T. Franks and Cole Page





2019 Season Broadcast Schedule

Friday, August 23 - Fike at Greenville Rose

Thursday, August 29 - Fike at Rolesville

Friday, August 30 - Hertford Co. at Hunt

Wednesday, September 4 - Kinston at Fike

Friday, September 13 - Beddingfield at Fike

Friday, September 20 - Hunt at Beddingfield

Friday, September 27 - South Johnston at Hunt

Friday, October 11 - Southern Nash at Fike

Friday, October 18 - Hunt at Rocky Mount

Friday, October 25 - Beddingfield at Nash Central

Friday, November 1 - Fike at Northern Nash

Friday, November 8 - Beddingfield at Southwest Edgecombe

All broadcasts begin at 6:30 p.m.; Kickoff 7 p.m.


*Broadcast schedule is subject to change due to playoff implications or general fan interest.



The Wilson Times Game of the Week broadcast
is brought to you by the generous support
of these local businesses:

 


Pre-game Show Sponsor


Half Time Show Sponsor


Post-Game Show Sponsor


Scoreboard Sponsor


Power Play of the Game Sponsor


Supporting Sponsors