WILSON’S LOCAL PRINT AND DIGITAL COMMUNITY INSTITUTION SINCE 1896

Baseball: Tobs and Mudcats 2018

Thank you for being one of our most loyal readers. Please consider supporting community journalism by subscribing to The Wilson Times.

Posted

Wilson Tobs

Sunday, May 27: Tobs vs. Fuquay-Varina Twins. 6 p.m. game time. RA Jeffreys Band series with pre-game band Will McBride Group. Giveaways include magnet schedules, seat cushions and rally towels. Fireworks following the game.

Tuesday, May 29: Tobs vs. Catawba Valley Stars. 7 p.m. game time. All you can eat Tuesday.

Thursday, May 31: Tobs Vs. Peninsula Pilots. 7 p.m. game time. Throwback Thirsty Thursday. Chamber night. Farm to Field Farmers Market.

The Wilson Tobs play their home games at Fleming Stadium, 300 Stadium St. 

 

Mudcats

Friday, May 4: Mudcats vs. Down East. 7 p.m. game time.

Saturday, May 5: Mudcats vs. Down East. 5 p.m. game time.

Sunday, May 6: Mudcats vs. Down East. 2 p.m. game time.

Thursday, May 10: Mudcats vs. Wilmington. 7 p.m. game time.

Friday, May 11: Mudcats vs. Wilmington. 7 p.m. game time.

Saturday, May 12: Mudcats vs. Wilmington. 5 p.m. game time.

Sunday, May 13: Mudcats vs. Wilmington. 2 p.m. game time.

Monday, May 21:  Mudcats vs. Down East. 7 p.m. game time.

Tuesday, May 22: Mudcats vs. Down East. 7 p.m. game time.

Wednesday, May 23: Mudcats vs. Down East. 11 a.m. game time.

Thursday,  May 24: Mudcats vs. Down East. 7 p.m. game time.

Friday, May 25: Mudcats vs. Myrtle Beach. 7 p.m. game time.

Saturday, May 26: Mudcats vs. Myrtle Beach. 5 p.m. game time.

Sunday, May 27: Mudcats vs. Myrtle Beach. 6 p.m. game time.

Monday, May 28: Mudcats vs. Myrtle Beach. Noon game time.

The Carolina Mudcats play their games at Five County Stadium in Zebulon.

Comments