MORE THAN A NEWSPAPER. A COMMUNITY INSTITUTION SINCE 1896.




2016 Season Broadcast Schedule

Friday, August 19: Beddingfield at Goldsboro
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, August 26: Southern Nash at Beddingfield
Broadcast begins at 7 p.m. Kickoff at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, September 9: Fike at Beddingfield
Broadcast begins at 7 p.m. Kickoff at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, September 16: South Granville at Fike
Broadcast begins at 7 p.m. Kickoff at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, September 23: Beddingfield at Hunt
Broadcast begins at 7 p.m. Kickoff at 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 3: Hunt at Corinth-Holders
Broadcast begins at 6 p.m. Kickoff at 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 6: Northern Nash at Hunt
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, October 21: Fike at Rocky Mount
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, October 28: Northern Nash at Fike
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, November 4: Fike at Hunt
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Thursday, November 10: Nash Central at Fike
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, November 11: Beddingfield at North Pitt
Broadcast begins at 7 p.m. Kickoff at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 18: Fike at Hillsborough Orange
Broadcast begins at 7 p.m. Kickoff at 7:30 p.m.

*Broadcast schedule is subject to change due to playoff implications or general fan interest.

The Wilson Times Game of the Week broadcast
 is brought to you by the generous support of these local businesses:



Pre-game Show Sponsor


Half Time Show Sponsor


Post-Game Show Sponsor


Scoreboard Sponsor


Game Clock Sponsor


Kickoff Sponsor


Supporting Sponsors