These individuals were arrested by the Wilson Police Department or the Wilson County Sheriff's Office and charged with a felony offense. Each defendant is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. This information is public record. Each weekday, The Wilson Times will update this database based on public information from these law enforcement agencies.
January 2015
No Previous Records Page 1 of 10 (114 total records) Next
Michael Deontte Mitchell
Linwood Wayne Cade
Tanya Whitley Clark
Stevie Earl Peterkin
Laquisha Shaluv Reid
Raekwon Deshawn Speight
Justin David Wheeler
Miquail Qhybeer Crumbley
James Arthor Taylor
Dennis Ondrea Thomas
Antawn Brown
Aaron Lawrence Dew
Click thumbnail to enlarge.
The Wilson Times