These individuals were arrested by the Wilson Police Department or the Wilson County Sheriff's Office and charged with a felony offense. Each defendant is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. This information is public record. Each weekday, The Wilson Times will update this database based on public information from these law enforcement agencies.
August 2014
No Previous Records Page 1 of 9 (97 total records) Next
Cody Shane Dawson
Jamie Lynn Tyndall
Nicole Lee Vaughn
Jeffrey Brant Watson
Kinte Montrae Batts
Eric Jaquial Braswell
Jamie Byrd
Corey Jamaine Deans
Meco Lamar Eddie
Christopher Asaad Finch
James Deandre Hooks
Anthony Joyner
Click thumbnail to enlarge.
The Wilson Times