These individuals were arrested by the Wilson Police Department or the Wilson County Sheriff's Office and charged with a felony offense. Each defendant is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. This information is public record. Each weekday, The Wilson Times will update this database based on public information from these law enforcement agencies.
October 2012
Click thumbnail to enlarge.
Larrus Danyell Jones
Detrell Monta Honey
Dominique Montea Cannady
Brandon Hinnant
Conswella Shaquilla Lucas
Tammy Ann Grady
Bobby Tyrone Bynum
Jose Luis Escobar
Martez Dekincio Jordan
Michelle Lynn Rowles
Deterri Obrian Lucas
Robert Earl Horne
<<   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   >>
The Wilson Times