These individuals were arrested by the Wilson Police Department or the Wilson County Sheriff's Office and charged with a felony offense. Each defendant is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. This information is public record. Each weekday, The Wilson Times will update this database based on public information from these law enforcement agencies.
October 2012
Click thumbnail to enlarge.
Michael Montreal Barnes
Marcus Jay McCoy
Keymadia Rasheen Harris
Jherlymax Lashawn Proctor
Alberto Armetna Alvarez
Antonio Shakur Tucker
Tequita Yolonda Bean
Caleb Windell Ammons
David Lee Durham
Angel Bonet McDowell
Coi Sade Reid
Tyqwane Montrell Ruffin
<<   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   >>
The Wilson Times