These individuals were arrested by the Wilson Police Department or the Wilson County Sheriff's Office and charged with a felony offense. Each defendant is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. This information is public record. Each weekday, The Wilson Times will update this database based on public information from these law enforcement agencies.
February 2013
Click thumbnail to enlarge.
Roytez Nicholas Wright
Deonte Dequiz Strayhorn
Montrell Raynor Tucker
Fonz Sheppard
Michael Nathaniel Williams
Tashika Michelle King
Bryson Montrel Taylor
Travis Sentel Battle
Larrus Danyell Jones
Gregory Lamar Brown
Kimberly Latonya Butler
Haley Elise Duke
<<   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   >>
The Wilson Times