These individuals were arrested by the Wilson Police Department or the Wilson County Sheriff's Office and charged with a felony offense. Each defendant is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. This information is public record. Each weekday, The Wilson Times will update this database based on public information from these law enforcement agencies.
February 2013
Click thumbnail to enlarge.
Perfecto Aguirre
Kelvin Lamond Ingram
Robert Brandon Keel
Christopher Marquel Horne
Darryl Christopher Davender
Timothy Ray Atkinson
Sandra Jean King
Terrence Laroy Rose
Earlie Warren
Brandon Scott Liles
Eric McCoy Hinton
Joshua Lamar Bagley
<<   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   >>
The Wilson Times