These individuals were arrested by the Wilson Police Department or the Wilson County Sheriff's Office and charged with a felony offense. Each defendant is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. This information is public record. Each weekday, The Wilson Times will update this database based on public information from these law enforcement agencies.
December 2012
Click thumbnail to enlarge.
Theodore Jarmel Leach
Andrew Everette Barnes
Dashon Marquell Hill
Gabriel Wester Weaver
Christopher Marcell Ruffin
Willie James Person
Wayne Earl Moore
Jasmine Sade Johnson
Tekeila Denise Kelley
Jennifer Lynn Griffin
Alexander Kornegay
Tyrone Omar Braswell
<<   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8    
The Wilson Times