These individuals were arrested by the Wilson Police Department or the Wilson County Sheriff's Office and charged with a felony offense. Each defendant is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. This information is public record. Each weekday, The Wilson Times will update this database based on public information from these law enforcement agencies.
December 2012
Click thumbnail to enlarge.
Lance Christopher Matthews
Desmond Monquel Eddie
James Robert Hawkins
Corey Omar Woodard
Susan Thorne Daniels
Billy Ray Powell
Lee Verne Tillery
Jessie Alfred Coleman
Bruce Ray Artis
Brenton Montrel Batts
James Anthony Howell
Quinton Jarrell Richardson
<<   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   >>
The Wilson Times