These individuals were arrested by the Wilson Police Department or the Wilson County Sheriff's Office and charged with a felony offense. Each defendant is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. This information is public record. Each weekday, The Wilson Times will update this database based on public information from these law enforcement agencies.
December 2012
Click thumbnail to enlarge.
Todd Francis Stumpf
Kenol Mayant
Christopher Montrell Phillips
Tyrone Darrell Dixon
Gregory Weaver Jr.
Tykii Andrew Woodard
Desmond Monquel Eddie
Kenneth Maurice Evans
Malik Devont'e-Shamar Spells
Anthony Tyrone Batts
Aaron Antron Anderson
Edward Nathaniel Dawson
<<   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   >>
The Wilson Times