These individuals were arrested by the Wilson Police Department or the Wilson County Sheriff's Office and charged with a felony offense. Each defendant is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. This information is public record. Each weekday, The Wilson Times will update this database based on public information from these law enforcement agencies.
December 2012
Click thumbnail to enlarge.
William Henry Horne
Jeremy Dyron Artis
Theodore Jarmel Leach
Kewan Deshon Alston
Martin Victor McCoy
Tykii Andrew Woodard
Kendrick Deonte Joyner
Robert Lee Farmer
Pamela Idell Jones
Tony Ray Arrington
Andrew Neal Crabtree
Stephon Montel Savage
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   >>
The Wilson Times